Order N127 of December 9, 2021

On December 9, 2021, by order of the General Director Of The BHMES ANRI, Order N127, an Ethics Council was established and its members were approved, which is determined by the following composition:

  • Anzor Diasamidze - Chairman of the Board;
  • Rusudan Diasamidze - Secretary of the Council;
  • Maya Davitiani
  • David Chkhaidze
  • Giorgi Diasamidze
  • Mamuka Gabrushidze
  • Akaki Esanjia
  • Nodar Abuselidze